# SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY (AUTONOMOUS)

R.V.S NAGAR, CHITTOOR, ANDHRA PRADESH – 517127.

Recognized as College with Potential for Excellence by UGC | Accredited by NAAC 'A' Grade & NBA Approved by AICTE, New Delhi | Affiliated to JNTUA, ANANTAPURAMU.



# Department of Computer Science & Engineering Association of Computing Engineers QUIZ CONTEST REPORT

08th APRIL 2022

**Faculty Incharge** 

MR.B.AKORAMURTHY

# THE DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING.

# ASSOCIATION OF COMPUTING ENGINEERS(ACE).

ASSOCIATION LOGO



# QUIZ CONTEST HELD ON 8<sup>TH</sup> APRIL 2022.

#### **EVENT ORGANIZED BY:**

ACE SECRETARY: Prasanth {3<sup>rd</sup> year CSE} & Team.

#### **CONTENT:**

#### Questions related to

- ✓ General Knowledge (5).
- $\checkmark$  Sports (5).
- ✓ Image Identification (5).
- ✓ Programming Questions (5).

## **Instructions**

- 1. Preliminary round will be conducted to all the participants.
- 2. Qualifies students are eligible for Final Round.
- 3.In final round winner & Runner up groups will be Awarded.
- 4.Each team will contain maximum 4 members.
- 5. Mobile are prohibited during Event.

# \*INVITATION FOR QUIZ CONTEST\*

#### SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

(AUTONOMOUS)

R.V.S NAGAR, CHITTOOR, Andhra Pradesh -517127.

Recognized as College with Potential for Excellence by UGC | Accredited by NAAC 'A' Grade & NBA

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi | Affiliated to JNTUA, Ananthapuramu.



#### ASSOCIATION OF COMPUTING ENGINEERS

#### **Event Organizered by**

Secretary: Prasanth III<sup>rd</sup> CSE and Team.



#### Questions related to:

- General knowledge (5)
- Sports (5)
- Image identification(5)
- Programming questions(10)

#### Instructions

- 1.Preliminary round will be conducted to all the Participants 2.Qualifies students are eligible for Final Round
- 3. Mobile are Prohibited during Event
- 4.In final round Winner & Runner up groups will be Awarded 5.Each team will contain maximum 4 members
- \*All the Participants will get E-Certificates

"A Quiz contest was held on 8<sup>th</sup> April . Many students are much eager and interested to take part in these type of contest . Quiz-contest refers to the competition among the participants . There are totally 3 LEVELS in this contest . 1<sup>st</sup> round(Level-1) was general round including basic level programming questions, with the time limit of 20mins . The 2<sup>nd</sup> round(Level-2) was picture identification questions, Programming questions, current affairs, sports, general knowledge questions has been asked with time limit of 25mins . The 3<sup>rd</sup> round(Level-3) was tougher level , they have been asked about only the highlevel programming questions only with 30sec of time limit for each question , total 5 questions for each group has been asked ."

# PARTICIPANTS INVOLVED IN QUIZ CONTEST.

TEAMS	STUDENT 'S ROLL	STUDENT NAME	STUDENT YEAR
	NUMBER		
1	20781A05C5	S . K.Vasima	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A05D0	S . Varsha	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A05D9	Sd. Apsha Begum	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A05F2	V. Sumiya	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
<u>2</u>	20781A0505	B. Sunil	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0514	K. Ramudu	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0519	P. Madhu kiran	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0523	S. Shajadh	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
3	20781A05G6	Om Prakash Sah	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A05C6	S. Prasad	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A05G7	Prince Kumar	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A05H5	Samir Tamang	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
4,	20781A0506	C . Jagadesh	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	19781A0507	V. Mohit reddy	3 <sup>rd</sup> year CSE
	19781A05D6	Chetan Kumar	3 <sup>rd</sup> year CSE
	19781A05C9	T. Venkatesh	3 <sup>rd</sup> year CSE
5	19781A05H2	U.Nikitha	
	19781A05H1	U.Suma sree	3 <sup>rd</sup> year CSE
	19781A0529	Ch. Dharmika	3 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	19781A0538	D.Baby	3 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE

6	20781A0553	K . Rajendra prasad	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0539	G.Surya Teja	2nd year CSE
	20781A0521	C. Pavan kumar	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0526	D.Mahammad	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
7/	20781A0508	B.Nikhil maharshi	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0523	CH.Harish	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0533	G.Navanith kumar	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0552	K.Nagaraju	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
8	20781A0544	G.Manoj kumar	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0520	B.Vishnu vardhan	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0550	I.Sudeer kumar	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0554	K.Vinay kumar	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
9	20781A0519	B.Linga mailah	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0518	B.Naga pavan	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A05F8	kumar Aman Jaiswal	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0521	Jayasai reddy	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
10	20781A0557	K.Sress vidya	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	19781A0579	K.deekshitha	3 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	19781A05B1	P.Naga meghana	3 <sup>rd</sup> year CSE
	19781A0586	M.krishnaveni	3 <sup>rd</sup> year CSE
11	19781A0546	E.Godarshan reddy	3 <sup>rd</sup> year CSE
	19781A0534	D.Anil kumar	3 <sup>rd</sup> year CSE
	19781A0532	C.Thulasi ram	3 <sup>rd</sup> year CSE
12	20781A0532	M.Thulasi	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0591	M.Keerthana	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0596	N.Navya bharathi	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0594	N.Geethanjali	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
13	20781A05A3	P. Venu gopal reddy	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0573	L.Harsha vardhan	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE

	20781A0567	K.V.Sejhi kumar	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A05A4	P.Yaswanth	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
14	20781A0579	N.Mahesh reddy	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0583	M.Abdul sambad	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0581	M.Mahaboob basha	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0597	N.Kiran	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
15	20781A05C2	P.Mallika	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0565	K.Madhuri	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A0572	M.Husha rani	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
	20781A05A2	M.Laxshmil priya	2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE
16	19781A05A4	P.Yogeswara rao	3 <sup>rd</sup> year CSE
	19781A0594	M.Venu gopal reddy	3 <sup>rd</sup> year CSE
	19781A0592	M.Rajsekhar reddy	3 <sup>rd</sup> year CSE
	19781A0597	M.Mahesh reddy	3 <sup>rd</sup> year CSE

#### **CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION IN QUIZ CONTEST:**



"The participants whoever involved in our Quiz contest they will be certified with participation certificate . This is the sample certificate . "

Designed by : " Ms . Farzana" from  $3^{rd}$  year CSE .

#### "PATICIPANTS INVOLVED IN QUIZ CONTEST"



" OUR ASSOCIATION OFFERS EVERY CSE STUDENTS AN AMAZING OPPORTUNITIES TO LEARN HOW TO DO LATER!!!!! "





"Our ACE faculties Mr . B . Akoramurthy(Asst.professor) , Mrs . AB . Manju(Asst.professor) , ACE Secretary Mr.Prasanth , Vice president Mr. Sai Dhanesh Kumar , Host of ACE Ms . Shabrin are assisting and explaining the terms and conditions to the participants of quiz contest "



## \*WINNERS OF QUIZ CONTEST \*



" WINNERS NEVER QUIT "

' winner team of the quiz contest are from 3<sup>rd</sup> year CSE students '

**Team members are: K.Deekshitha(19781A0579)** 

P.Naga Meghana (19781A05B1)

M.Krishnaveni(19781A0586)

K.Sree vidya(19781A0557)



### \*RUNNER-UP OF QUIZ CONTEST \*



"RUNNER-UP'S ARE NOT A LOSER BUT SECOND BEST."

'Runner-up team of quiz contest are from 2nd year CSE students '

Team members are: Om Prakash sah(20781A05G6)

S . Prasad(20781A05C6)

Prince kumar(20781A05G7)

Samir Tamang(20781A05H5)



" ACE committee members involved during quiz contest under the guidance of ACE faculty incharge "Mr.B.Akoramurthy" & " Mrs.AB.Manju" ."